• TMAF’s Mascot Needs a Name!

    Vote for your favorite below…

Barbara Robinson
Randy Oligmueller
Elisabeth Barna
Julie Gilbert
Ross C. Gaussoin
Catherine Bishop
Jeff Mason
Mary Anderson
Paul Mazzaglia
Fooshee Freight
Admiral Transportation Corporation
Travis Arnold
Ray Haight
Jeffrey S. Allen
Craig Posson
Steve Ponder
Kenneth Israel
James Jensen
Terry Keime
Bob Knous
Nate Fisher
Drew Anderson
Thomas J. Lingo
Ron Lawson
Steve Olson
Sam Burrer
Mark Walker
Dick Lehr
Phillip Mahoney
G. Larry Kerr
Bill Graves
Eric Rosenbaum

Our Mascot Needs a Name!

Thanks to the interest and support from industry professionals far and wide, TMAF received hundreds of name submissions for our new mascot. With the list narrowed down to five finalists, it’s now your turn to cast a vote below for the winner. (Look for us at GATS 2017 for our formal announcement of the winning name!)

Vote Now…

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Share with Your Social Network


To request access, please email info@truckingmovesamerica.com

Copyright © 2017 Trucking Moves America. All rights reserved.